Your account may be temporarily suspended or canceled as specified in our terms and conditions.
Your account may be temporarily suspended if you reschedule or cancel too many services or if you receive low ratings from customers. To reactivate your account, please follow the steps in the email you received.
After review by our Partner support team, we may decide to cancel your account or agree with you on an improvement plan.
- Your account may be suspended or canceled with or without notifying you directly
- You may not be able to access Zowedo
- Existing bookings may be canceled
- We may communicate to the impacted customers about the cancellation
- We may refund guests in full, regardless of the cancellation policy
- You may not be entitled to any compensation for the reservations that were canceled as a result of your account being suspended or canceled