Your account may be temporarily suspended or canceled as specified in our terms and conditions.
Your account may be temporarily suspended if you reschedule or cancel too many services, as it affects our Partners’ activity. To reactivate your account, please follow the steps in the email you received.
After review by our customer support team, we may decide to cancel your account.
- Your account may be suspended or canceled with or without notifying you directly
- You may not be able to access Zowedo
If your account gets removed, existing bookings will be canceled and refunded.